Photography

Michele

Some of my favorite pictures I've taken.

hm.jpg

mk30.jpg

mk43.jpg

dak26.jpg

dak35.jpg

dak20.jpg

epcot6-1.jpg

I had just started out with a DSLR around the time HHN started this year, so I sadly wasn't the best then. But I'm looking forward to next year. I got most of my good shots in RHPS, probably because I practiced most there. :)

edit86.jpg

edit47.jpg

skoolhouse.jpg

Please share your favorites as well.

• 2 weeks later...
  • Replies 78
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

All I can say is, Wow!!! Those are really amazing photos you got there! I am really not much a professional photographer, I'm just a photographer who happens to get lucky shots that turn out to be good. But really, those shots are amazing!

• 2 weeks later...

Thank you!

I just started using a DSLR during HHN last year, but since I haven't had a job since, oh, September, I've had plenty of time to practice. Practice definitely helps. I got Photoshop CS3 and Lightroom 2 for Christmas, and they have really helped the pictures look better after processing. I'm still getting all my network set up, but I'll share some more pictures later.

Thank you!

I just started using a DSLR during HHN last year, but since I haven't had a job since, oh, September, I've had plenty of time to practice. Practice definitely helps. I got Photoshop CS3 and Lightroom 2 for Christmas, and they have really helped the pictures look better after processing. I'm still getting all my network set up, but I'll share some more pictures later.

Awesome, always love to see your pictures. I can't wait to get my DSLR. Make sure you take pictures of the snow, when/if it snows there. I'm sure you can get some pretty landscape shots.

• 2 weeks later...