Ticket Question

This is presuming they keep the ticket structure they have last year. I'm going the last 2 weekends this year, 10/27-11/3 basically. Trying to determine which ticket type to get. Last year it looked like the entire last weekend was on the FFP+. Did they add any other dates? Should I just go with the ultimate FFP with express to make it easy? Or just skip the 27th and do the last weekend. I'd rather not pay close to $600 (was there an ap discount last year?), but if its the easiest option that also gets me the most HHN then I'll manage it. This is my first year not going when ROF was an option so its kinda new to me. Thanks for the help!

You're going during the week, and not just the weekends right?

If that's the case, I'd start with just the regular Frequent Fear and hit the S/W/Th of that week. Between those three days, you should be able to hit everything several times over the three days (even without express).

That Wednesday might a be a little busy because it's Halloween. (Although, in the past, it's been kind of slow.) But; that Thursday should be pretty dead. Most things will be a walk-on.

Just my opinion, and I'm sure you'll get deluged with "you have to have express pass" comments (spoiler: you don't really).

• Like 1

2 minutes ago, faceleg said:

I'd prefer to have an express pass, just in case I get tired and just wanna go through whatever houses quickly. 

Well, you have the option to just buy express for  one night at the event. I'd just be worried that I would get the full blown pass, and then realize I really didn't need to spend the extra money. Especially that particular week.

• Like 1

On 5/17/2018 at 2:56 PM, StupidStupidDan said:

You're going during the week, and not just the weekends right?

If that's the case, I'd start with just the regular Frequent Fear and hit the S/W/Th of that week. Between those three days, you should be able to hit everything several times over the three days (even without express).