Grind Goes To James Franco's Party? or Jabbawokeez Not Far... A Review

Grindhousehero13

Okay guys once again the last man out... and let me tell you guys it was a doozy. While one of the weakest years content wise, personally this has been the most eventful trip since 2007. 

Okay I thought it's time to do my review as an HHN veteran, I've been going 2006 when I was 16 and honestly believe this is officially a crossroads for HHNH in a lot of ways so here we go.

Grind Goes To James Franco's Party? Or Jabbawokeez Not Far!

First off bizarre thing if anyone went last night let me know if you experienced this too, we somehow did not pay for parking. We left around 1:40 and got off the 101 around 2:20 and with the construction going on they led us straight into the JP structure without going thru a parking booth we were surprised and even checked to see if the other cars had their parking receipt some did and some did not we ask the next person we saw who turned out to be a park employee and he said they might of confused us for employees but others guests were parking so we just left it as is. HEY free parking right?

CityWalk Deals & Merch

So we got to spend a little time around city walk before we had to line up at security so we stopped and ate I used my HHN coupon for buy one get free at subway personally I kinda wish they would extend the deal more to the fast food locations instead of mostly the big restaurant but ehh that's just me.