Music Copyright Information

Music by Midnight Syndicate

"Infestation" from the C.D. "Gates of Delirum"
"Darkness Descends", "Lost Souls" and "Whispers" from the C.D. "Born of the Night"
"Graveyard" and "Dusk" from the C.D. "Vampyre"
"Dead of Night" from the C.D. Gates of Delirium

Copyright 1998-2004 Midnight Syndicate. 
All rights reserved. 



© 2004 Universal Studios. All rights reserved.
Copyright and trademark notices of specific items on this site.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy| Music Copryright